St. Pius X

St. Pius X Catholic Church

15 Ash Blvd  Babbitt, MN 55706

         (218) 827-2291

      stpiusx@midco.net

 Mass Times: 

   8:00 AM - Wednesday

   8:00 AM - Sunday 

 Reconciliation:                                           

   7:30 AM - Wednesday      

   7:30 AM - Sunday                   

 Religious Education:                        

    Angie Kucera, Director of Evangelization & Formation

        StAnthonyDEF@gmail.com

   Michelle Hacker, Assistant Director of Evangelization & Formation

        StAnthonyADEF@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

     Tuesday, January 8: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Thursday, January 10: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Sunday, January 13: Coffee An', 9:00 am

     Tuesday, January 15: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Wednesday, January 16: Faith Formation (Grades K-5), 2:00 pm

     Thursday, January 17: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Tuesday, January 22: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Wednesday, January 23: Faith Formation (Grades K-5), 2:00 pm

     Thursday, January 24: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Tuesday, January 29: Mission Circle, 9:00 am

     Wednesday, January 30: Faith Formation (Grades K-5), 2:00 pm

     Thursday, January 31: Mission Circle, 9:00 am