St. Anthony & St. Pius X Youth

It is Jesus who stirs in you the desire to do something great with your lives, the will to follow an ideal, the refusal to allow yourselves to be ground down by mediocrity, the courage to commit yourselves humbly and patiently to improving yourselves and society, making the World more human and more fraternal.” (World Youth Day 2000- Blessed John Paul II)

If you have any questions about our youth program, please call Angie at (218) 365-4017.

Faith Formation/Youth Ministry Schedule 17-18

FB      

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, December 9: Roadmap Event (Graded 12)

Sunday, December 17: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 30: Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12) from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, January 7: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, January 12 - Sunday, January 14: TOBIT Retreat (Grades 9-12)

Sunday, January 21: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, January 27: Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12) from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, February 11: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, February 24: Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12) from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, February 25: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 11: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, March 17: Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12) from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, March 25: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, April 15: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, April 21: Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12) from 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 22: Roots Young Adult Ministry (Grades 12+) from 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

August 6-10: Camp Survive (Grades 6-8)