Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10
11

12

13
14
15
16
17
18
19

20
21

22
23

24

25

26

27
28

29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Fish Giveaway

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    The Knights of Columbus have some breaded, frozen fish filets that will be available to anyone who would like to take some home. Please come to the side avenue door of the church on Thursday, April 2, from 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm to pick up fish. (Only one person has handled the frozen fish and he will be outside or just inside the church door to hand them out.) A free-will offering will be taken, but please come take some if you need it!

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • CODA Meeting

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Meet in Classroom 3 in the church hall

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Drive-thru Blessing & Palm Distribution

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    After Mass on Palm Sunday, jump in your vehicle and make your way to the St. Anthony Church parking lot where Father Bill and the Deacons will be distributing blessed palms and giving blessings to you and your family! (Social distancing will be maintained; please stay in your vehicles as well.) Palms will also be available in the gathering space for you to pick up any time the church doors are open.

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday Live-stream Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Easter Vigil Live-stream Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday Live-stream Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Sunday Mass Live Stream

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

  • Divine Mercy Devotions

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 2:45 PM to 3:15 PM

    Join us at facebook.com/stanthonysely for LIVE Divine Mercy Sunday Devotions!

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Daily Mass Live Stream

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Daily Mass Live Stream

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass Live Stream

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Sunday Mass Live Stream

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass Live Stream

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass Live Stream

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    www.facebook.com/stanthonysely