St. Anthony & St. Pius X Youth

Summer Youth Events (Click Here!)                                                    Summer Kidz Days (Grades 1-6)

Youth Group Nights Live (Grades 6-12)                                                              Summer Kidz Days Registration Form

Tuesday, June 11: Guys Night, 7-9 pm in the Social Hall

Thursday, June 13: Girls Night, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

Tuesday, June 18: Guys Night, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

Thursday, June 20: Girls Night, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

Tuesday, June 25: Guys Night, 7-9 pm in the Social Hall

Thursday, June 27: Girls Night, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

Wednesday, July 17: Summer Youth Group Live, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

Wednesday, July 24: Summer Youth Group Live, 7-9 pm in the Youth Room

 

Youth Special Events

**Please help with Summer Kids Days on Wednesdays in June from 9am-2pm if you are able!**

Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser: Thursday, July 4, 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

August 5-9: Camp Survive

Thursday, August 15: "End of Summer" Mass of the Assumption & Bonfire, 6-10 pm